Fayose to Release N122.3m For Projects in 14 Communities

Ekiti State Governor, Mr Ayodele Fayose will present cheques worth N122.3 million to 14 communities in the State for the various projects under the Ekiti State Community and Social Development Agency (EKCSDA) on Wednesday, September 6, 2017.

The Governor will also launch the community projects in the 14 communities.

The communities are; Okebedo in Ilawe Ekiti, Erijiyan, Otun, Igogo, Okeiro in Afao Ekiti, Ire, Oloje, Odo Oja in Ikere, Fulani/Aba Egbira in Orun and Oke Odi/Iwoye in Ise Ekiti.

Others are; Oketoro in Iyin Ekiti, Iropora, Ogba Afoju in Ikere and Aaye Ekiti.

Local Government Chairmen of the above listed communities, traditional rulers, Chiefs, House of Assembly members, Community Project Implementation Committee members and community leaders are invited to this presentation. 

Time: 4pm prompt

Venue: Government House Pavilion, Ado Ekiti



Lere Olayinka

SA (Public Communications and New Media)