Executive Council

Contact Details Of Ekiti State Executive Members

 

Name Designation Phone Number e-mail address
H.E Dr. John Kayode Fayemi Executive Governor 08055556655 kfayemi@ekitistate.gov.ng
H.E Otunba Bisi Egbeyemi Deputy Governor 08033458335 begbeyemi@ekitistate.gov.ng
Hon. Biodun Oyebanji Secretary to the State Government 07033324018 boyebanji@ekitistate.gov.ng
Mr. Ayodeji Ajayi Head of Service aajayi@ekitistate.gov.ng
Hon. Biodun Omoleye Chief of Staff to the Governor 07066359846 bomoleye@ekitistate.gov.ng
Mr. Wale Fapohunda Attorney-General/Commissioner for Justice 08033142501 wfapohunda@ekitistate.gov.ng
Mr. Dapo Kolawole Commissioner for Finance & Economic Development 08106904551 dkolawole@ekitistate.gov.ng
Prof. Mobolaji Ebenezer Aluko SA/DG, Office of Transformation, Strategy & Delivery (OTSD) 08131056374 mealuko@ekitistate.gov.ng
Mr. O’Seun Odewale SA/DG, Bureau of Public Procurement 08032887664 oodewale@ekitistate.gov.ng
Mr. Yinka Oyebode Chief Press Secretary to the Governor 08069003820 ooyebode@ekitistate.gov.ng