Executive Council

Contact Details Of Ekiti State Executive Members

 

 

Name Designation Phone Number e-mail address
H.E Dr. John Kayode Fayemi Executive Governor 08055556655 kfayemi@ekitistate.gov.ng
H.E Otunba Bisi Egbeyemi Deputy Governor 08033458335 begbeyemi@ekitistate.gov.ng
Hon. Biodun Oyebanji Secretary to the State Government 07033324018 boyebanji@ekitistate.gov.ng
Mr. Ayodeji Ajayi Head of Service 08035256626 aajayi@ekitistate.gov.ng
Hon. Biodun Omoleye Chief of Staff to the Governor 07066359846 bomoleye@ekitistate.gov.ng
Barr. Wale Fapohunda Attorney-General/Commissioner for Justice 08033142501 wfapohunda@ekitistate.gov.ng
Hon. Dapo Kolawole Commissioner for Finance & Economic Development 08106904551 dkolawole@ekitistate.gov.ng
Prof. Mobolaji Ebenezer Aluko SA/DG, Office of Transformation, Strategy & Delivery (OTSD) 08131056374 mealuko@ekitistate.gov.ng
Hon. O’Seun Odewale SA/DG, Bureau of Public Procurement 08032887664 oodewale@ekitistate.gov.ng
Hon. Adio Afolayan Commissioner for Local Government & Community Development aafolayan@ekitistate.gov.ng
Hon. Muyiwa Olumilua Commissioner for Information, Tourism & Values Orientation molumilua@ekitistate.gov.ng
Hon.Dele Faparusi Commissioner for Infrastructural & Public Utilities dfaparusi@ekitistate.gov.ng
Hon. Sola Adebayo Commissioner for Works & Transportation sadebayo@ekitistate.gov.ng
Hon. (Mrs) Moji Yaya Kolade Commissioner for Health & Human Services mkolade@ekitistate.gov.ng
Hon. (Mrs.) Moji Fafure Commissioner for Women Affairs & Social Development mfafure@ekitistate.gov.ng
Hon. Emmanuel Foluso Daramola Commissioner for Education, Science & Technology 08035067313 edaramola@ekitistate.gov.ng
Hon. Folorunso Olabode Commissioner for Agriculture & Rural Development folabode@ekitistate.gov.ng
Hon.Gbenga Agbeyo Commissioner for Environment & Natural Resources gagbeyo@ekitistate.gov.ng
Hon. Olusoga David Commissioner for Investment, Trade & Industries odavid@ekitistate.gov.ng
Hon. Michael Awopetu Commissioner for Youth & Sports Developmen mawopetu@ekitistate.gov.ng
Hon. Femi Ajayi Commissioner for Budget & Economic Planning fajayi@ekitistate.gov.ng
Hon. Ayodele Jinadu Commissioner for Special Duties & Regional Integration ajinadu@ekitistate.gov.ng
Hon. Febisola Adewale Commissioner for Lands, Housing & Urban Development fadewale@ekitistate.gov.ng
Hon. Yinka Oyebode Chief Press Secretary to the Governor 08069003820 ooyebode@ekitistate.gov.ng