Contact Us

Log-in to Ekiti State Official e-mail

State Executives

S/N Names Official E-Mails Designation
allexco@ekitistate.gov.ng Group
1 Dr. Kayode Fayemi kfayemi@ekitistate.gov.ng Executive Governor
2 Bisi Egbeyemi begbeyemi@ekitistate.gov.ng Deputy Governor
3 Biodun Oyebanji boyebanji@ekitistate.gov.ng Secretary To State Government
4 Ayodeji S. Ajayi aajayi@ekitistate.gov.ng Head of Service
5 Abiodun Omoleye aomoleye@ekitistate.gov.ng Chief of Staff
6 Oladapo Kolawole okolawole@ekitistate.gov.ng Commissioner for Finance
7 Wale Fapohunda wfapohunda@ekitistate.gov.ng Attorney General
8 O’seun Odewale oodewale@ekitistate.gov.ng DG/SA Bureau of Public Procurement
9 Yinka Oyebode yoyebode@ekitistate.gov.ng Chief Press Secretary
10 Mobolaji Aluko maluko@ekitistate.gov.ng DG/SA OTSD
11 Adio Afolayan aafolayan@ekitistate.gov.ng Commissioner for Local Government & Community Development
12 Muyiwa Olumilua molumilua@ekitistate.gov.ng Commissioner for Information, Tourism & Values Orientation
13 Bamidele Faparusi bfaparusi@ekitistate.gov.ng Commissioner for Infrastructural & Public Utilities
14 Sola Adebayo soadebayo@ekitistate.gov.ng Commissioner for Works & Transportation
15 Moji Yaya Kolade mkolade@ekitistate.gov.ng Commissioner for Health & Human Services
16 Moji Fafure mfafure@ekitistate.gov.ng Commissioner for Women Affairs & Social Development
17 Emmanuel Foluso Daramola edaramola@ekitistate.gov.ng Commissioner for Education, Science & Technology
18 Folorunso Olabode folabode@ekitistate.gov.ng Commisssioner for Agriculture & Rural Development
19 Gbenga Agbeyo gagbeyo@ekitistate.gov.ng Commissioner for Environment & Natural Resources
20 Olusoga David odavid@ekitistate.gov.ng Commissioner for Investment, Trade & Industries
21 Michael Awopetu mawopetu@ekitistate.gov.ng Commissioner for Youth & Sports Development
22 Femi Ajayi fajayi@ekitistate.gov.ng Commissioner for Budget & Economic Planning
23 Ayodele Jinadu ajinadu@ekitistate.gov.ng Commissioner for Special Duties & Regional Integration
24 Febisola Adewale fadewale@ekitistate.gov.ng Commissioner for Lands, Housing & Urban Development

Special Advisers

S/N Names Official E-Mails Designation
ekitisas@ekitistate.gov.ng Group
1 Makinde Araoye maraoye@ekitistate.gov.ng Special Adviser to Governor on Federal & Governmental Matters
2 Brigadier-General Ebenezer Ige Ogundana RTD) eogundana@ekitistate.gov.ng SA Security & Coordinator of Rapid Response Team
3 Sola Salako-Ajulo ssalakoajulo@ekitistate.gov.ng SA, Communicating & Strategy
4 Akintunde Oyebode aoyebode@ekitistate.gov.ng Special Adviser, Investment, Trade and Innovation
5 Hon. Sunday Adunmo sadunmo@ekitistate.gov.ng SA, Road/Transport and Infrastructure
6 Barr. V. O. Kolade vkolade@ekitistate.gov.ng SA, Social Investments
7 Alhaji Ademola Belo abelo@ekitistate.gov.ng SA, Inter-Party Relations & Allied Matters
8 Barr. Biola Olowokere bolowokere@ekitistate.gov.ng SA, Legislative Affairs
9 Dr. Sikiru Eniola esikiru@ekitistate.gov.ng SA,Tertiary Education
10 Falodun Olufunke Abiodun ofalodun@ekitistate.gov.ng SA, Lands, & Urban Development

Director Generals

S/N Names Official E-Mails Designation
ekitidgs@ekitistate.gov.ng Group
1 Sunkanmi Onipede sonipede@ekitistate.gov.ng Ekiti State Signage & Advertisement Agency
2 Wale Ojo Lanre wojolanre@ekitistate.gov.ng Council of Arts & Culture
3 Kayode fasae kfasae@ekitistate.gov.ng Micro-Finance & Enterprise Development
4 Dr. Hakeem Bakare Hbakare@ekitistate.gov.ng Bureau of Information & Communication Technology
5 Lanre Ogunjobi logunjobi@ekitistate.gov.ng Bureau of Employment & Productivity
6 Bayo Kelekun bkelekun@ekitistate.gov.ng Ekiti State Waste management Authority

Permanent Secretaries

S/N Names Official E-Mails Designation
Permanent Secretaries ekitipermsec@ekitistate.gov.ng Group
1 Alfred Ologuntoye aologuntoye@ekitistate.gov.ng Min. of Education, Science and Technology
2 Obaisi Felicitas Adekunbi fobaisi@ekitistate.gov.ng Min. of Information & Civil Orientation
3 Adebayo Sunday Adedeji sadebayo@ekitistate.gov.ng Finance
4 Agbede Bamidele Olugbenga bagbede@ekitistate.gov.ng Min. of Works & Transportation
5 Owoseni Matthew Adeyemi mowoseni@ekitistate.gov.ng Min. of Youths & Sports
6 Alabi Olusesan oalabi@ekitistate.gov.ng Bureau of Employment and Productivity
7 Abegunde Ebenezer Oludare eabegunde@ekitistate.gov.ng Min. of Agric & Rural Development
8 Dr. (Mrs) Olufolake G. Olomojobi oolomojobi@ekitistate.gov.ng Min. of Health & Human Resources
9 Mr. Babatunde Alokan balokan@ekitistate.gov.ng Govt. House & Protocol
10 Oluwayemisi O. Owolabi oowolabi@ekitistate.gov.ng  Accountant General
11  Ayoola Owolabi aowolabi@ekitistate.gov.ng Min. of Local Govt. & Community Development
12 Komolafe Sunday Olarewaju skomolafe@ekitistate.gov.ng Office of Deputy Governor
13 Akindele Olabisi Abiodun oakindele@ekitistate.gov.ng Min. of Special Duties and Regional Integration
14 James Babasola Folorunso jfolorunso@ekitistate.gov.ng Min. of Budget and Economic Planning
15 Mr Lawrence B. Ojo lbojo@ekitistate.gov.ng Min. of Justice
16 Ajayi Olumide Ayodeji oajayi@ekitistate.gov.ng Min. of Infrastructure
17  James A. Owolabi jowolabi@ekitistate.gov.ng PENCOM
18 Dr. Omole Ayotunde Oladimeji aomole@ekitistate.gov.ng Retiring
19  Osundare Adebimpe Grace aosundare@ekitistate.gov.ng Office of The HOS
20 Adeyemo Foluke Ibironke fadeyemo@ekitistate.gov.ng Min. of Women Affairs
21 Oladimeji Eunice Adefolakemi eoladimeji@ekitistate.gov.ng Min. of Investment, Trade and Industries
22 Mr. Mayowa Emmanuel Oyedeji moyedeji@ekitistate.gov.ng Local Govt. Service Commission
23 Mr Idowu Olalere Oguntuase ioguntuase@ekitistate.gov.ng Office of the HOS
24 Mr Samson Olufemi Osasona oosasona@ekitistate.gov.ng Ministry of Environment and Natural Resources
25 Engr. Adetiloye o. Fatoba adfatoba@ekitistate.gov.ng Rural Water and Sanitation Agency
26 Mr Ayodele Michael Ajimati aajimati@ekitistate.gov.ng TESCOM
27 Pharm. Mercy Olabisi Arogundade marogundade@ekitistate.gov.ng Pry. Health Care Dev. Agency
28 Mr Joseph Aderemi Obaparusi jobaparusi@ekitistate.gov.ng Civil Service Commission
29 Mr Bamidele Simeon Arowosola barowosola@ekitistate.gov.ng Min. of Lands and Housing
30 Mr. Abayomi Michael Opeyemi bopeyemi@ekitistate.gov.ng Office of Estabs. and Training
31 Mr Ibrahim Titilope Ganiyu iganiyu@ekitistate.gov.ng Bureau of Arts and Culture
32 Mr. Samuel Akinjide Akinleye sakinyele@ekitistate.gov.ng GAD
33 Mr. Oluwadare B. Ajayi obajayi@ekitistate.gov.ng Capacity Development and Training
34 Mr Adedayo Ajobiewe ajobiewe@ekitistate.gov.ng Cabinet and Special Services
35 Mrs. Kemisola Olabisi Ayegbusi kayegbusi@ekitistate.gov.ng P&E
36 Mr. Mattew Oluwasesan Fabamise mfabamise@ekitistate.gov.ng SUBEB
37 Dr. Williams Mobolaji Afolabi wafolabi@ekitistate.gov.ng HMB
38 Mr. Adeniyi Olatunji Familoni afamiloni@ekitistate.gov.ng Bureau of Chieftaincy Affiars

Executive Secretaries

S/N Names Official E-Mails Designation
Executive Secretaries  ekes@ekitistate..gov.ng Group
1 Owoeye Mopelola Bamidele mowoeye@ekitistate.gov.ng Fiscal Reponsibilities Commission
2 Jeje Abiodun Olubunmi ajeje@ekitistate.gov.ng Education Endowment Fund
3 Akinola James Idowu jakinola@ekitistate.gov.ng Pension Commission
4 Longe Micheal Ayobami mayobami@ekitistate.gov.ng Bureau of Arts & Culture
5 Akinbolawa Taiwo Modupe makinbolawa@ekitistate.gov.ng Office of the Public Defender
6 Adeola Johnson Oluwole gadeola@ekitistate.gov.ng Urban Renewal Agency
7 Alokan Tokunbo Ayokunle talokan@ekitistate.gov.ng Solid Minerals Development Agency
8 Wale-Awe Bolanle bwaleawe@ekitistate.gov.ng Office of Public Defender
9 Yakubu Oladele Tijani oyakubu@ekitistate.gov.ng Agricultural Development Programme
10 Ibikunle Micheal Ayodele mibikunle@ekitistate.gov.ng Ekiti State Office of Disability Affairs
11 Folu Ayeleso fayeleso@ekitistate.gov.ng Board for Technical & Vocational Education

Auditor Generals

S/N Names Official E-Mails Designation
auditorgenerallg@ekitistate.gov.ng Group
1 D. A. Kayode dkayode@ekitistate.gov.ng Auditor General for State
2 R. A. Adeojo radeojo@ekitistate.gov.ng Auditor General for Local Government

General Managers

S/N Names Official E-Mails Designation
General Managers ekitigm@ekitistate.gov.ng Group
1 Oluseyi Ajibade Adegbola oadegbola@ekitistate.gov.ng Environmental Protection Agency
2 Joshua Oludare Asaolu jasaolu@ekitistate.gov.ng Farm Settlement & Peasant Farmers
3 Adekunle Olumide Fatoba afatoba@ekitistate.gov.ng Micro Credit Agency
4 Ayoola Olabisi Agbeyo aagbeyo@ekitistate.gov.ng Water Corporation
5 Olajide Ayodele Borode oborode@ekitistate.gov.ng Emergency Management Agency
6 Oluwagbenga Omoniyi Odesanmi oodesanmi@ekitistate.gov.ng Fountain Agric Market Agency
7 Babasoji Austin Awe bawe@ekitistate.gov.ng Housing Corporation
8 Olabisi Arogundade oarogundade@ekitistate.gov.ng GM Central Medical Store
9 Philip Ekundayo Atere patere@ekitistate.gov.ng Electricity Board
10 Samo Ayodeji sayodeji@ekitistate.gov.ng Sports Council
11 Barr. Tunde Olaoye-Williams tolaoyewilliams@ekitistate.gov.ng Housing Corporation

Senior Special Assistants

S/N Names Official E-Mails Designation
ekssas@ekitistate.gov.ng Group
1 Bola Solanke bsolanke@ekitistate.gov.ng SDGs
2 Femi Odere fodere@ekitistate.gov.ng SSA, Diaspora Affairs
3 Bolaji Olagbaju bolagbaju@ekitistate.gov.ng SSA,Women Empowerment
4 Dapo Adelabu dadelabu@ekitistate.gov.ng SSA, National Assembly Matters
5 Princess Iyabo Fakunle-Okhiemen iokhiemen@ekitistate.gov.ng SSA, Social Welfare
6 Garba Arogundade garogundade@ekitistate.gov.ng SSA Party Matters/ Director of Admin & Organization, APC
7 Sam Oluwalana soluwalana@ekitistate.gov.ng SSA, Party Matters/Director of Media and Publicity
8 Chief Oluyemi Esan oesan@ekitistate.gov.ng SSA, Labour Matters
9 Dr. Jimlas Ogunsakin jogunsakin@ekitistate.gov.ng SSA, Public Health
10 Ade Omonijo aomonijo@ekitistate.gov.ng SSA, Rural Development
11 Femi Akinola fakinola@ekitistate.gov.ng SSA, Regional Development
12 Sunday Aniyi saniyi@ekitistate.gov.ng SSA, Special Projects
13 Taye Olatunji tolatunji@ekitistate.gov.ng SSA, Community Development
14 Damola Ajibade dajibade@ekitistate.gov.ng SSA, Consular and Inter-Governmental Relations
15 Dele Olugbemi dolugbemi@ekitistate.gov.ng SSA, Non-State Security
16 Akogun Tai Oguntayo aoguntayo@ekitistate.gov.ng SSA, Media
17 Chief Niyi Ojo nojo@ekitistate.gov.ng SSA, Public Affairs
18 Tade Aluko taluko@ekitistate.gov.ng SSA, Deputy Chief of Staff (Office of the Deputy Governor)
19 Oluwaseun Fakuade ofakuade@ekitistate.gov.ng SSA Economic Research & Documentation
20 togunlola@ekitistate.gov.ng SSA Mobilization
21 adada@ekitistate.gov.ng SSA Special Duties to the Governor
22 Ayodeji Olowoporoku aolowoporoku@ekitistate.gov.ng SA, Policy and Monitoring

Special Assistants

S/N Names Official E-Mails Designation
ekitisas@ekitistate.gov.ng Group
1 oajetunmobi@ekitistate.gov.ng SA SSG Office of the SSG
2 Aribasoye Adetunji Lawrence laribasoye@ekitistate.gov.ng SA Logistics & Brand Communication
3 fjamiu@ekitistate.gov.ng SA Protocol Facility Management
4 aaborisade@ekitistate.gov.ng SA New Media
5 Ojo  Ibitoye Johnson ibjojo@ekitistate.gov.ng SA Protocol Office of Scop
6 Olawale Asake oasake@ekitistate.gov.ng Executive Assist. To the Governor on Policy & Speeches
7 Moses Ademiloye mademiloye@ekitistate.gov.ng SA, Youth & Students Matters
8 Dapo Osunniyi dosunniyi@ekitistate.gov.ng SA, Political Affairs
9 Kayode Olowookere kolowokere@ekitistate.gov.ng SA, Political Affairs
10 Bose Olowookere bolowokere@ekitistate.gov.ng SA, Political Affairs
11 Sesan Adewumi sadewumi@ekitistate.gov.ng SA, Mobilization
12 Bisi Adesua badesua@ekitistate.gov.ng SA, Mobilization
13 Kayode Arigbede karigbede@ekitistate.gov.ng SA, Mobilization
14 Bunmi Bello bbello@ekitistate.gov.ng SA, Public-Private Partnerships
15 Mary Oso moso@ekitistate.gov.ng SA, Media
16 Biodun Oyeleye boyeleye@ekitistate.gov.ng SA, Civil Society Matters
17  Muyiwa Aluko mealuko@ekitistate.gov.ng SA, Graphics
18 Ehi Emhonyon eemhonyon@ekitistate.gov.ng SA, Photography (Research & Documentation)
19 Dele Omoleye domoleye@ekitistate.gov.ng SA, Famstead Coordination
20 Aladeloye Adedeji aaladeloye@ekitistate.gov.ng SA, Informal Sector
21 Kayode Oso koso@ekitistate.gov.ng SA, Values Orientation
22 Imoleayo Oyedeji ioyedeji@ekitistate.gov.ng SA, Micro Finance & Enterprise Devt.)
23 Dele Alagbon dalagbon@ekitistate.gov.ng SA, Governor’s Office
24  Jimoh Ibrahim jibrahim@ekitistate.gov.ng SA, Protocol, Government House Facilities
25 Funmi Ajala fajala@ekitistate.gov.ng SA, Office of Her Excellency
26 Ayodeji Ogunro aogunro@ekitistate.gov.ng SA, Photography (Research & Documentation)
27 Ajayi Adeyanju aadeyanju@ekitistate.gov.ng C S O
28 Omotayo babarinde obabarinde@ekitistate.gov.ng S A, Finance

MDAs

S/N Names Official E-Mails
1 Ministry of Women Affairs & Social Development mwasd@ekitistate.gov.ng
2 Bureau of Public Procurement bpp@ekitistate.gov.ng
3 Office of Transformation & Service Delivery otsd@ekitistate.gov.ng
4 Office of the State Auditor-General Ekiti State oaug@ekitistate.gov.ng
5 Office of First Lady ofl@ekitistate.gov.ng
6 Fiscal Responsibility Commission frc@ekitistate.gov.ng
7 General Administration Department gad@ekitistate.gov.ng
8 Min. of Information, Tourism & Value Orientation mitvo@ekitistate.gov.ng
9 Min. of Education, Science & Technology mest@ekitistate.gov.ng
10 Ministry of Finance & Economic Development mfed@ekitistate.gov.ng
11 Min. of Investments, Trade & Industries miti@ekitistate.gov.ng
12 Min. of Works & Transportation mwt@ekitistate.gov.ng
13 Min. of Youths & Sports Development mys@ekitistate.gov.ng
14 Office of Establishments & Training oet@ekitistate.gov.ng
15 Min. of Agric & Rural Development mard@ekitistate.gov.ng
16 Bureau of Arts, Culture & Tourism bact@ekitistate.gov.ng
17 Min. of Health & Human Resources ekmhhr@ekitistate.gov.ng
18 Govt. House & Protocol ghp@ekitistate.gov.ng
19 Office of the Accountant General oag@ekitistate.gov.ng
20 Min. of Local Government & Community Development mlcd@ekitistate.gov.ng
21 Min. of Justice mojustice@ekitistate.gov.ng
22 Min. of Lands, Housing & Urban Development mlhud@ekitistate.gov.ng
23 Office of Deputy Governor odg@ekitistate.gov.ng
24 Office of the HOS hos@ekitistate.gov.ng
25 Cabinet & Special Services css@ekitistate.gov.ng
26 Ministry of Special Duties & Regional Integration msdri@ekitistate.gov.ng
27 Local Government Service Commission lgsc@ekitistate.gov.ng
28 Min. of Environment & Natural Resources menr@ekitistate.gov.ng
29 Min. of Infrastructure & Public Utilities mipu@ekitistate.gov.ng
30 Min. of Budget & Economic Planning mbep@ekitistate.gov.ng
31 Hospital Management Board hmb@ekitistate.gov.ng
32 Civil Service Commission csc@ekitistate.gov.ng
33 Bureau of Employment, Labour & Productivity belp@ekitistate.gov.ng
34 TESCOM  tescom@ekitistate.gov.ng
35 State Universal Basic Education Board (SUBEB) subeb@ekitistate.gov.ng
36 Education Endowment Fund eef@ekitistate.gov.ng
37 Pension Commission pencom@ekitistate.gov.ng
38 Office of the Public Defender opd@ekitistate.gov.ng
39 Solid Minerals Development Agency smda@ekitistate.gov.ng
40 Bureau of Chieftancy Affairs bac@ekitistate.gov.ng
41 Traffic Management Agency ekstma@ekitistate.gov.ng
42 Agricultural Development Programme adp@ekitistate.gov.ng
43 Bureau of Information & Communication Technology bict@ekitistate.gov.ng
44 Ekiti State Office of Disability Affairs eksoda@ekitistate.gov.ng
45 Broadcasting Services of Ekiti State bses@ekitistate.gov.ng
46 Waste Management Authority ekswma@ekitistate.gov.ng
47 Environmental Protection Agency sepa@ekitistate.gov.ng
48 Rural Water Supply & Sanitation Agency ruwassa@ekitistate.gov.ng
49 Farm Settlement & Peasant Farmers fspf@ekitistate.gov.ng
50 Micro Credit Agency eksmca@ekitistate.gov.ng
51 Water Corporation ekstwc@ekitistate.gov.ng
52 Emergency Management Agency sema@ekitistate.gov.ng
53 Fountain Agric Market Agency fama@ekitistate.gov.ng
54 Housing Corporation ekshc@ekitistate.gov.ng
55 Central Medical Store cms@ekitistate.gov.ng
56 Electricity Board ekseb@ekitistate.gov.ng
57 Sports Council ekssc@ekitistate.gov.ng
58 Board for Technical & Vocational Education btve@ekitistate.gov.ng
59 Ekiti State Board of Internal Revenue bir@ekitistate.gov.ng
60 Ekiti State Sustainable Development Goals sdg@ekitistate.gov.ng
61 Ekiti State Boundary Commission esbc@kitistate.gov.ng
62 Pension Transitional Arrangement Department ptad@ekitistate.gov.ng
63 Office of the State Auditor General for Local Governments oauglg@ekitistate.gov.ng
64 Ekiti State Library Board eslb@ekitistate.gov.ng