Contact Us

THE OFFICIAL EMAIL OF EKITI STATE GOVERNMENT FUNCTIONARIES

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

S/N NAMES OFFICIAL MAIL POSITION
allexco@ekitistate.gov.ng Exco Group Mail
1 Dr. Kayode Fayemi kfayemi@ekitistate.gov.ng Executive Governor
2 Otunba Bisi Egbeyemi begbeyemi@ekitistate.gov.ng Deputy Governor
3 Biodun Oyebanji boyebanji@ekitistate.gov.ng Secretary to the State Government
4 Olapeju Babafemi obabafemi@ekitistate.gov.ng Ag. Head of Services
5 Abiodun Omoleye aomoleye@ekitistate.gov.ng Chief of Staff
6 Oladapoapo Kolawole okolawole@ekitistate.gov.ng Commissioner for Finance
7 Wale Fapohunda wfapohunda@ekitistate.gov.ng Attorney General
8 O’seun Odewale oodewale@ekitistate.gov.ng DG/SA Bureau of Public Procurement
9 Mobolaji Aluko mealuko@ekitistate.gov.ng DG/SA OTSD

 

PERMANENT SECRETARIES

S/N NAMES OFFICIAL MAIL POSITION
Permanent Secretaries ekitipermsec@ekitistate.gov.ng Group
1 Alfred Ologuntoye aologuntoye@ekitistate.gov.ng GAD
2 Obaisi Felicitas Adekunbi fobaisi@ekitistate.gov.ng Min. of Information & Civic Orientation
3 Ayodeji S. Ajayi ayajayi@ekitistate.gov.ng MIn. of Education
4 Adebayo Sunday Adedeji sadebayo@ekitistate.gov.ng Finance
5 Kayode Gabriel Abe kabe@ekitistate.gov.ng MIn. of Investment,Trade & Industries
6 Agbede Bamidele Olugbenga bagbede@ekitistate.gov.ng Min. of Works & Transportation
7 Owoseni Matthew Adeyemi mowoseni@ekitistate.gov.ng Min. of Youth & Sports
8 Alabi Olusesan oalabi@ekitistate.gov.ng Office of Estabs & Training
9 Abegunde Ebenezer Oludare eabegunde@ekitistate.gov.ng Min. Of Agric, & Rural Development
10 Ajumobi Kola kajumobi@ekitistate.gov.ng Bureau of Arts, Culture & Tourism
11 Olomojobi Olufolake Gbonjubola oolomojobi@ekitistate.gov.ng Min. of Health & Human Resource
12 Babatunde Alokan balokan@ekitistate.gov.ng Government House & Protocol
13 Oluwayemisi O. Owolabi oowolabi@ekitistate.gov.ng Accountant General
14 Ayoola Owolabi aowolabi@ekitistate.gov.ng Minstry of Local Govt & Chieftaincy Affair
15 Ojo Lawrence Babatope ibojo@ekitistate.gov.ng Ministry of Justice
16 Fasiku Ojo Ademiloye ofasiku@ekitistate.gov.ng Ministry of Lands
17 Komolafe Sunday Olarewaju skomolafe@ekitistate.gov.ng Office of Deputy Governor
18 Ajiboye Ayodeji Abiodun aajiboye@ekitistate.gov.ng To Report to HOS
19 Akindele Olabisi Abiodun oakindele@ekitistate.gov.ng Cabinet & Special Services
20 James Babasola Folorunso ifolorunso@ekitistate.gov.ng Special Assignment
21 Ojo Olabanji John oojo@ekitistate.gov.ng Local Government Service Commission
22 Adeyiola Ibitoye iadeyiola@ekitistate.gov.ng Ministry of Environment
23 Ajayi Olumide Ayodeji oajayi@ekitistate.gov.ng Ministry of Infrastructure
24 James A. Owolabi jowolabi@ekitistate.gov.ng Ministry of Budget &Economic Planinig
25 Omole Ayotunde Oladimeji aomle@ekitistate.gov.ng Hospital Management Board
26 James A. Ale jale@ekitistate.gov.ng Civil Service Commission
27 Omodara Vincent Olasehinde vomodara@ekitistate.gov.ng Bureau of Employment, Labour & Productivity
28 Osundare Adebimpe Grace aosundare@ekitistate.gov.ng TESCOM
29 Adeyemo Foluke Ibironke fadeyemo@ekitistate.gov.ng Ministry of women affairs
30 Oladimeji Eunice Adefolakemi eoladimeji@ekitistate.gov.ng State Universal Basic Education Board (SUBEB)

 

EXECUTIVE SECRETARIES

S/N NAMES OFFICIAL MAIL POSITION
Executive Secretaries ekes@ekitistate.gov.ng Group
1 Owoeye Mopelola Bamidele mowoeye@ekitistate.gov.ng Fiscal Responsibilities Commission
2 Jeje Abiodun Olubunmi ajeje@ekitistate.gov.ng Education Endowment Fund
3 Akinola James Idowu jakinola@ekitistate.gov.ng Pension Commission
4 Longe Micheal Ayobami mayobami@ekitistate.gov.ng Bureau of Arts & Culture
5 Akinbolawa Taiwo Modupe makinbolawa@ekitistate.gov.ng Office of the Public Defender
6 Adeola Johnson Oluwole gadeola@ekitistate.gov.ng Urban Renewal Agency
7 Alokan Tokunbo Ayokunle talokan@ekitistate.gov.ng Solid Minirals Development Agency
8 Wale-Awe Bolanle bwaleawe@ekitistate.gov.ng Office of Public Defender
9 Obaparusi Joseph jobaparusi@ekitistate.gov.ng Bureau Of Chieftaincy Affairs
10 Bamidele Arowosola barowosola@ekitistate.gov.ng Traffic Management Agency
11 Yakubu Oladele Tijani oyakubu@ekitistate.gov.ng Agricultural Development Programme
12 Opeyemi Micheal Abayomi bopeyemi@ekitistate.gov.ng Fiscal Responsibility Commission
13 Ganiyu Titilope Ibrahim iganiyu@ekitistate.gov.ng Bureau of Information & Communication Technology
14 Ibikunle Micheal Ayodele mibikunle@ekitistate.gov.ng Ekiti State Office of Disability Affairs
15 Idowu Oguntuase ioguntuase@ekitistate.gov.ng BSES

 

GENERAL MANAGERS

S/N NAMES OFFICIAL MAIL POSITION
General Managers ekitigm@ekitistate.gov.ng Group
1 Samson Olufemi Osasona sosanona@ekitistate.gov.ng Waste Management Board
2 Oluseyi Ajibade Adegbola oadegbola@ekitistate.gov.ng Environmental Protection Agency
3 Adetiloye Olumuyiwa Fatoba ofatoba@ekitistate.gov.ng Rural Water Supply & Sanitation
4 Joshua Oludare Asaolu jasaolu@ekitistate.gov.ng Farm Settlement & Peasant Farmers
5 Adekunle Olumide Fatoba afatoba@ekitistate.gov.ng Micro Credit Agency
6 Ayoola Olabisi Agbeyo aagbeyo@ekitistate.gov.ng Water Corporation
7 Olajide Ayodele Borode oborode@ekitistate.gov.ng Emergency Management Agency
8 Oluwagbenga Omoniyi Odesanmi oodesanmi@ekitistate.gov.ng Fountain Agric Market Agency
9 Babasoji Austin Awe bawe@ekitistate.gov.ng Housing Corporation
10 Olabisi Arogundade oarogundade@ekitistate.gov.ng GM Central Medical Store
11 Philip Ekundayo Atere patere@ekitistate.gov.ng Electricity Board
12 Samo Ayodeji sayodeji@ekitistate.gov.ng Sports Council

 

MINISTRIES, DEPARTMENTS AND AGENCIES

 

S/N NAMES OFFICIAL MAIL
1 Accountant General ekitiag@ekitistate.gov.ng
2 Agricultural Development Programme ekitiadp@ekitistate.gov.ng
3 Auditor General auditorgenerallg@ekitistate.gov.ng
4 BPP ekbpp@ekitistate.gov.ng
5 BSES ekitibses@ekitistate.gov.ng
6 Bureau of Arts, Culture & Tourism ekitibac@ekitistate.gov.ng
7 Bureau of Chieftancy Affairs ekbac@ekitistate.gov.ng
8 Bureau of Employment, Labour & Productivity ekbelp@ekitistate.gov.ng
9 Bureau of Information & Communication Technology ekbict@ekitistate.gov.ng
10 Cabinet & Special Services ekiticss@ekitistate.gov.ng
11 Civil Service Commission ekiticsc@ekitistate.gov.ng
12 Education Endowment Fund ekitieef@ekitistate.gov.ng
13 Ekiti State Office of Disability Affairs ekoda@ekitistate.gov.ng
14 Electricity Board ekitieb@ekitistate.gov.ng
15 Emergency Management Agency ekitiema@ekitistate.gov.ng
16 Environmental Protection Agency ekitiepa@ekitistate.gov.ng
17 Farm Settlement & Peasant Farmers ekfspf@ekitistate.gov.ng
18 Finance ekfinance@ekitistate.gov.ng
19 Fiscal Responsibility Commission ekfrc@ekitistate.gov.ng
20 Fountain Agric Market Agency ekitifama@ekitistate.gov.ng
21 GAD ekitigad@ekitistate.gov.ng
22 Central Medical Store ekiticms@ekitistate.gov.ng
23 Govt. House & Protocol ekitighp@ekitistate.gov.ng
24 Hospital Management Board ekhmb@ekitistate.gov.ng
25 Housing Corporation ekitihc@ekitistate.gov.ng
26 Local Government Service Commission eklgsc@ekitistate.gov.ng
27 Micro Credit Agency ekitimca@ekitistate.gov.ng
28 Min. of Agric & Rural Development ekmard@ekitistate.gov.ng
29 Min. of Budget & Economic Planning ekmbep@ekitistate.gov.ng
30 Min. of Education ekitiedu@ekitistate.gov.ng
31 Min. of Environment ekitime@ekitistate.gov.ng
32 Min. of Health & Human Resources ekmhhr@ekitistate.gov.ng
33 Min. of Information & Civil Orientation ekitiico@ekitistate.gov.ng
34 Min. of Infrastructure ekitimi@ekitistate.gov.ng
35 Min. of Investments, Trade & Industries ekmiti@ekitistate.gov.ng
36 Min. of Justice ekitimj@ekitistate.gov.ng
37 Min. of Lands ekitiml@ekitistate.gov.ng
38 Min. of Local Govt. & Chieftaincy Affairs ekmlgca@ekitistate.gov.ng
39 Min. of Works & Transportation ekmwt@ekitistate.gov.ng
40 Min. of Youths & Sports ekmys@ekitistate.gov.ng
41 Office of Deputy Governor ekodg@ekitistate.gov.ng
42 Office of Estabs & Training ekoest@ekitistate.gov.ng
43 Office of First Lady ekfl@ekitistate.gov.ng
44 Office of Public Defender ekopd@ekitistate.gov.ng
45 Office of the HOS ekohos@ekitistate.gov.ng
46 Office of the Public Defender ekitiopd@ekitistate.gov.ng
47 OTSD otsd@ekitistate.gov.ng
48 OTSD ekotsd@ekitistate.gov.ng
49 Pension Commission ekitipencom@ekitistate.gov.ng
50 Rural Water Supply & Sanitation ekrwss@ekitistate.gov.ng
51 Solid Minerals Development Agency eksmda@ekitistate.gov.ng
52 Special Assignment ekitispa@ekitistate.gov.ng
53 Sports Council ekitisc@ekitistate.gov.ng
54 State Universal Basic Education Board (SUBEB) eksubeb@ekitistate.gov.ng
55 TESCOM ektescom@ekitistate.gov.ng
56 Traffic Management Agency ekititma@ekitistate.gov.ng
57 Urban Renewal Agency ekitiura@ekitistate.gov.ng
58 Waste Management Board ekwmb@ekitistate.gov.ng
59 Water Corporation ekitiwc@ekitistate.gov.ng
60 Women Affairs womenaffairs@ekitistate.gov.ng